How do I close my account with Trustly?
Trustly does not provide or require user accounts. There is no account to close.
- You can stop using Trustly at any time by not selecting it as your payment method.
- To revoke Trustly's access to your data, follow the Revoke Authorization Requests article. This includes any connected bank accounts or credentials stored with Trustly Remember Me
- To close your bank account, please contact your financial institution.
.avif)

.avif)
.avif)

